evidence of my wife’s hotness

Posted: September 9, 2009 in Books, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

My wife is hot. I can even prove it. Yesterday was the first day of school for many people. She teaches 7th grade English. At the beginning of one of her classes, two boys walked in and stopped on the threshold.

“Is this English?” they asked.

“Yes.” my wife replied.

“SWEET!” they both exclaimed, grinning at each other.

I asked her more about the type of student that would be so excited that they had found their English class.

“Did they look ‘bookish’, or excited to learn about adverbs?”

“No, they were jocks. This isn’t their first time taking 7th grade English either. They both failed last year.”

There it is! Clear evidence that she is hot! What class could engender such enthusiastic feelings in sports playing repeat 7th graders? One that is taught by my wife…who is hot.

Class dismissed.

Comments
  1. Ken Kendall says:

    You proved it.

    I just started a new blog on marriage and how men can love their wives better. I would love for you to take a look and give me your comments and feedback.

    http://whatsheneedsfromyou.wordpress.com

    Thanks,

  2. exuvia says:

    Good feed back for your partner. I’m sure she is intelligent too.

  3. alpinmack says:

    Yes, of course. She’s a teacher ain’t she. In fact, She already has her Masters and I haven’t even got my Associates degree yet. I’m just trying to catch up. Sometimes I’ll even call her “master” and that seems to make her happy.

    After high school, I just bummed around Europe for a while while she got on with her ejdamacation. Now I’m paying the price with night classes away from her and the baby. But since I’m going to a community college, I have no debt either, which is nice.

    So yes, she is smart, but also hot. Just two of the many reasons I married her.

Leave a Reply

