I got this old spoon rack at the Rescue Mission’s Thrifty Shopper store for $1. After a little modification, I came up with this:

img_1514I like it.

For those who are interested:

Top shelf, left to right: 1957 Gillette Superspeed, 2006 Merkur Futur, 1982 Gillette Superspeed,

Bottom shelf, Left -Right: Wester Stone Co. from Solingen, Robeson ShurEdge, self-made Custom handle with Wade & Butcher blade from Sheffield, S.H. &S. Germany, Shumate, Simmons HDWE co.

Brush: Edwin Jagger Best Badger

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Sweet Dude!

  2. […] and IN the sink banging on the mirror. I’m so glad that I keep my straight razors in a separate rack high up off the floor. It is becoming very tiring keeping up with him all day. He’s also […]

Leave a Reply

