Avast thar ye yellow bellied land lubbers!

Posted: September 19, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

So I totally forgot that today is International Talk Like A Pirate Day until just now. Arggg! Now I really have to swab the decks an’ sing shanties wi’ the best o’ them. Do ye know “Spanish Ladies?” Fare well and adieu to you Spanish Ladies. Sing wi’ me now! What? I’ll run ya through for talkin’ to cookie like that! He whips up the best plum duff this side o’ the Spanish Main. I’ll hang you from the mizzen mast by your thumbs and use you for musket practise you scurvy son of a bilge rat! I’ll keelhaul ya until yav only got barnacles fer eyes and crabs fer hands ya lilly livered sea swine. Ya don’t know yer Jib from yermain top gallant sails. yer guts rotten wi grog and ye got land legs worse than me grandmother, rest her seafaring soul.

Leave a Reply

